Parties & Events

Come join us for the 30th Annual Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival (TIGLFF) Launch Party.

We’re kicking off the 30th annual festival at the historic Rialto Theatre in north downtown Tampa's Heights District with a dazzling evening of friends, cocktails, and music.  Be among the first to pick up your program and see trailers for this year’s film festival.

So that you're ready for opening night, you will be able to purchase or pick-up your previously purchased Crown Circle or Simply Fabulous Passes.

Enjoy delicious bites, (1) one complimentary drink with your ticket purchase, a cash bar where you can purchase a specialty drink made for the evening, or other drinks that suit your fancy, see film previews, spend time with friends, and more.

Don't miss this special evening as we kick off the 30th year of Tampa's longest running film festival.



Thursday, September 12th, 2019, from 6:30pm to 9:30pm at Rialto Theatre, located in north downtown Tampa at 1617 N. Franklin St.

Tickets on sale beginning 06/01/2019 — $45 in advance, $55 at the door 
(Tickets include – (1) free beverage, reduced price specialty drink, followed by cash bar)

** Purchase your tickets by September, 1st and be entered to win 2 Crown Circle Passes.

** If you win, and have already purchased your Crown Circle Passes, you are still eligible to win and you may give them away, or request a refund for your previous purchase. **


To Purchase Ticktes, click here.

A Special Thank You to our Sponsors:

Presenting Sponsors:

Executive Producers:

Phil Dinkins & Ed Lally
Jason Fileds Fields & Channing Floyd



Producers:                                                                                                                   Stars:

Ken Hardin & Armando Maiquez
Dr.Elise Zahn & Dr. Dene` Williamson
Mikio Kato & Jay Arnold
Mark Puskarich & John Tonnison
Amy Mandel
Rod Akins & Tony Tarosky
Ed Gunning & Patrick Kenny
Donald Ebbert

David K. Johnson
Annie Hiotis & Connie Lancaster
Larry Biddle & David Warner
Karen Goforth & Karen Garcia
Kevin Beckner & Gil Sainz
Bryan Farris & Andy Johnson





Thank you to our TIGLFF Launch Party Committee:

Ed Lally, Chair,
Rob Akins, Co-chair,


Click here to become a Sponsor or Advertiser!


Santiago Echeverry

Send this to a friend